Ode to Axe…or Axe-ing the Odor

Oh, I’m in touch with my feminine side
I use a scrubbie on my hide
When I shower, I take my time
It’s my hot water on my dime

My body wash is labeled Axe
The wifey likes it, that’s a fact
When I stand there, drying off
She comments how my skin is so soft

I put my undies on a leg at a time
Just like man’s done since the dawn of time
I wrote this song while I did scrub
A poet laureate at his best when in the tub.

~ by kyodan75 on May 9, 2010.

Share your Thoughts

 
