Yay! More ways to post to my blog!

I’m just trying this out because I’m supposed to be able to post to my blog from my email. Isn’t that neat? That means I don’t I have to go through those painful steps to open my internet browser (Firefox…woot!) and then go to my blogsite and log in and write my blog. How convenient! Whew! That’s a lot of work that I don’t have to do now. This is neat because it allows me to post to my blog from just pulling up my email on a web-enabled mobile device. Since most plans charge for data usage, this eliminates the data use you would accrue by having to go to another website and do what you gotta do to post your blog. See, everytime you go to a different website, you use up more data.

So, this is just a test. This is only a test. Had this been a real emergency, instructions would follow the tone. Thank you!

~ by kyodan75 on March 30, 2010.

Share your Thoughts

 
