Meaning of the blog site…

Somebody commented that my posts are random animosity and is that why I titled it Randomosity? No. Use a dictionary and look up the word. It is in there. Trust me. He’s Navy and he’s reading my posts. I’m sure he’s not happy. I don’t care.

Definition of randomosity :.

(răn-də-mŏs’ĭ-tē)

1. (n.) Something displaying the state or quality of being very random.

Origins: Often confused with insanity. The difference being that insanity is often an involuntary, expected act, while randomosity is a voluntary choice to do something unexpected.

~ by kyodan75 on February 3, 2010.

Share your Thoughts

 
